Past Presidents
Being club president is a demanding albeit rewarding task. We wish to acknowledge those who have unselfishly donated their time and effort to lead our club since it was established in 1953. As you can see, our records are not complete. If you can help fill in any of the unknowns, please send us an e-mail.
1953-54 Mrs. E.W. Wood
1954-55 Mrs. C.C. Huff
1955-56 Mrs. A.V. Williams
1956-58 Mrs. H.B. McKnight
1958-59 Mrs. Mildred Schlumpf
1959-60 Unknown
1960-61 Carl Sauer
1961-63 Miss Dixie Harris
1963-64 Mrs. J.W. Alexander
1964-66 Miss Dixie Harris
1966-67 Mrs. Ben Wheeler
1967-69 Margaret Standard
1969-71 Unknown
1971-74 Mrs. Bertha Cone
1974-76 Mrs. Ben Wheeler
1976-78 Eddie Gage
1978-80 Jack Roberson
1980-82 Jeff Stagg
1982-84 Mrs. Mary Gage
1984-86 Ray Schuck
1986-89 Logan Pillow
1989-91 Jim (Boone) Keeling
1991-92 Louis Jacobs
1992-93 Wayne Slaikeu
1993-95 Jim (Boone) Keeling
1995-96 Warren Goza
1996-98 Anna Rosa Glidden
1998-2000 M.L. Peterson
2000-01 Kevin Eaves
2001-02 Nancy Petersen
2002-05 Margaret Sinclair
2005-07 Robert DeVeau
2007-13 Hershal Theilen
2013-2014 Murray Dennis
2014-present Hershal Theilen